Administrative Team

Andy Bischel

Andy Bischel

President & CEO
abischel@bgcsnv.org
Jennifer Ramieh

Jennifer Ramieh

Chief Development Officer
jramieh@bgcsnv.org
Dave Jones

Dave Jones

Area Director
djones@bgcsnv.org
702-685-1561
Alma Spears

Alma Spears

Area Director lll
aspears@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2800
Christina Aberle

Christina Aberle

Grants Manager
caberle@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2805
Chief Administrative Officer
brice@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2811

Brian Rice

Chief Administrative Officer
brice@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2811
Kathy Ehst

Kathy Ehst

Director of Human Resources
kehst@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2806
Gabrielle Maass-Tyler

Gabrielle Maass-Tyler

Executive Assistant
gmaass-tyler@bgcsnv.org
702-367-2582
Laura Speer

Laura Speer

Staff Accountant II
lspeer@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2810
BGCSNV logo small1
Michelle Eckmann

Michelle Eckmann

Chief Financial Officer
meckmann@bgcsnv.org
Anne Kerestesi Flatt

Anne Kerestesi Flatt

Events & Marketing Specialist
anne@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2804
Kenesha Thompson

Kenesha Thompson

Human Resources Assistant
kthompson@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2826
Paula Pettit

Paula Pettit

Director of Marketing
ppettit@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2803