Administrative Team

Andy Bischel

Andy Bischel

President & CEO
abischel@bgcsnv.org
Chief Administrative Officer
brice@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2811

Brian Rice

Chief Administrative Officer
brice@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2811
Christina Aberle

Christina Aberle

Grants Manager
caberle@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2805
Kathy Ehst

Kathy Ehst

Director of Human Resources
kehst@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2806
Cory Lozensky

Cory Lozensky

Grants Billing Manager
clozensky@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2837
Sally Samra

Sally Samra

Staff Accountant
ssamra@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2810
Kenesha Thompson

Kenesha Thompson

Human Resources Assistant
kthompson@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2826
BGCSNV logo small1
BGCSNV logo small1
Leslie Benitez

Leslie Benitez

Director of Program Operations
lbenitez@bgcsnv.org
702-253-3253
Max Fenster

Max Fenster

Program Operations Associate
mfenster@bgcsnv.org
702-253-3359
Gabrielle Maass-Tyler

Gabrielle Maass-Tyler

Executive Assistant
gmaass-tyler@bgcsnv.org
702-367-2582
Alma Spears

Alma Spears

Director of Organizational Operations
aspears@bgcsnv.org
702-371-1085
BGCSNV logo small1
Michelle Eckmann

Michelle Eckmann

Chief Financial Officer
meckmann@bgcsnv.org
Clay Buck

T. Clay Buck, CFRE

Chief Development Officer
cbuck@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2808
Torrey Cole

Torrey Cole

Director of Teen Services
tcole@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2801
Anne Kerestesi Flatt

Anne Kerestesi Flatt

Events & Marketing Specialist
anne@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2804
Paula Pettit

Paula Pettit

Director of Marketing
ppettit@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2803
Laura Speer

Laura Speer

Accounting Manager
lspeer@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2824
Kayla White

Kayla White

Family Services & CCA Specialist
kwhite@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2813