Administrative Team

Andy Bischel

Andy Bischel

President & CEO
abischel@bgcsnv.org
Jennifer Ramieh

Jennifer Ramieh

Chief Development Officer
jramieh@bgcsnv.org
Kelley Grim

Kelley Grim

Development Manager
kgrim@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2824
Gabrielle Maass-Tyler

Gabrielle Maass-Tyler

Executive Assistant
gmaass-tyler@bgcsnv.org
702-367-2582
Laura Speer

Laura Speer

Staff Accountant II
lspeer@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2810
BGCSNV logo small1
Chief Administrative Officer
brice@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2811

Brian Rice

Chief Administrative Officer
brice@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2811
Kathy Ehst

Kathy Ehst

Director of Human Resources
kehst@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2806
Adam Jimenez

Adam Jimenez

Area Director
ajimenez@bgcsnv.org
702-776-7933
Michell Rector

Michelle Rector

Grants Billing Manager
mrector@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2837
Gabe Suarez

Gabe Suarez

Director of Marketing
gsuarez@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2803
BGCSNV logo small1
Michelle Eckmann

Michelle Eckmann

Chief Financial Officer
meckmann@bgcsnv.org
Anne Kerestesi Flatt

Anne Kerestesi Flatt

Events & Marketing Specialist
anne@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2804
Dave Jones

Dave Jones

Area Director
djones@bgcsnv.org
702-685-1561
Alma Spears

Alma Spears

Area Director lll
aspears@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2800
Kenesha Thompson

Kenesha Thompson

Human Resources Assistant
kthompson@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2826
BGCSNV logo small1