Administrative Team

Andy Bischel

Andy Bischel

President & CEO
abischel@bgcsnv.org
Christina Aberle

Christina Aberle

Grants Manager
caberle@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2805
Anne Kerestesi Flatt

Anne Kerestesi Flatt

Events & Marketing Specialist
anne@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2804
Alma Spears

Alma Spears

Director of Organizational Operations
aspears@bgcsnv.org
702-371-1085
Chief Administrative Officer
brice@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2811

Brian Rice

Chief Administrative Officer
brice@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2811
Leslie Benitez

Leslie Benitez

Director of Program Operations
lbenitez@bgcsnv.org
702-253-3253
Gabrielle Maass-Tyler

Gabrielle Maass-Tyler

Executive Assistant
gmaass-tyler@bgcsnv.org
702-367-2582
Kenesha Thompson

Kenesha Thompson

Human Resources Assistant
kthompson@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2826
Michelle Eckmann

Michelle Eckmann

Chief Financial Officer
meckmann@bgcsnv.org
Kathy Ehst

Kathy Ehst

Director of Human Resources
kehst@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2806
Paula Pettit

Paula Pettit

Director of Marketing
ppettit@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2803
BGCSNV logo small1