Administrative Team

Andy Bischel

Andy Bischel

President & CEO
abischel@bgcsnv.org
Jennifer Ramieh

Jennifer Ramieh

Chief Development Officer
jramieh@bgcsnv.org
Anne Kerestesi Flatt

Anne Kerestesi Flatt

Events & Marketing Specialist
anne@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2804
Adam Jimenez

Adam Jimenez

Area Director
ajimenez@bgcsnv.org
702-776-7933
Michell Rector

Michelle Rector

Grants Billing Manager
mrector@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2837
Gabe Suarez

Gabe Suarez

Marketing Manager
gsuarez@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2803
Chief Administrative Officer
brice@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2811

Brian Rice

Chief Administrative Officer
brice@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2811
Kathy Ehst

Kathy Ehst

Director of Human Resources
kehst@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2806
Kelley Grim

Kelley Grim

Development Manager
kgrim@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2824
Dave Jones

Dave Jones

Area Director
djones@bgcsnv.org
702-685-1561
Alma Spears

Alma Spears

Area Director lll
aspears@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2800
BGCSNV logo small1
Michelle Eckmann

Michelle Eckmann

Chief Financial Officer
meckmann@bgcsnv.org
Anna Clark

Anna Clark

Operations Administrator
aclark@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2813
Tiffany Hernando

Tiffany Hernando

Human Resources Representative
thernando@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2826
Liliana Lopez

Liliana Lopez

Senior Program Administrative Assistant
llopez@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2900
Laura Speer

Laura Speer

Staff Accountant II
lspeer@bgcsnv.org
702-253-2810
BGCSNV logo small1